Die Clubvorsitzenden

Silberclubs und deren Vorsitzende

 

 

Silberclub
Vorsitzender
Adresse
   
Badischer Silberclub Mathias Frey Blockfeldstr. 44 67112 Mutterstadt s.m.frey@web.de
Badischer Silberclub - Mitte - Werner Betzler Ubstadterstr. 3 76694 Forst

07251 - 16370

werner.betzler@yahoo.com

Badischer Silberclub - Süd - Günter Zimmermann In den Hofmatten 12 79418 Liel  07635 - 1693
Bay. Silberclub - Mittelfranken - Jürgen Metzler Zum Birkenweiher 8 90587 Obermichelbach

0911 - 764569

metzler_juergen@t-online.de

Bay. Silberclub - Niederbayern - Andreas Höslmeier Akazienstr. 2 84107 Unterneuhausen

 08708-928866
0151-14741052

andreas.hoeslmeier@t-online.de

Bay. Silberclub - Oberfranken - Manfred Resch Hofer Str. 16 95180 Berg  09293 - 7374
Bay. Silberclub - Unterfranken - Norbert Kusch Max-Kaiser-Str. 15 97424 Schweinfurt

09721 - 88115

0160 90493770

Bay. Silberclub - Oberbayern

Friedrich Reiter

Wesslingerstr. 12 b 82205 Gilching

08105 - 271521

0152 2496842

Fritz.Reiter@t-online.de

Bay.Silberclub - Oberpfalz Markus Grillenbeck Am Rain 4 92334 Berching

08462/905099

grillenbeck@yahoo.de

Bay. Hauptclub Peter Hänel Färbergasse 14 96476 Bad Rodach Chpehaenel1@aol.com
Silberclub Berlin Mark Brandenburg Lutz Kempe Seegerfelderstr. 76 14612 Falkensee

03322 - 200841

lutzpeterkempe@t-online.de

HGrS Club Hannover Martin Meier Kapellenstr. 18 31559 Hohnhorst - Ohndorf

05723 - 82292

m.meier@rodenberg.de

Silberclub Hamburg Axel Förster Auf dem Ast 20 22607 Hamburg axel.foerster@arcor.de
DGrs und KlS Club Hannover Hans - Harald Rattey Südliches Feld 3 29358 Eicklingen

 05144 - 2375

0160 2391086

rattey58@gmx.de

Groß-und Champagnesilberclub Hessen - Nassau Astrid Fladung Untergasse 13 61184 Karben

06039 - 3609

Fax: 06039 - 4696670

astridfladung@online.de

Kleinsilberclub Hessen - Nassau Gerd Kurz In den Borngärten 20 61130 Nidderau - Ostheim

 06187 - 22338

Metzgermeister.Stefan@web.de

Silberclub Kurhessen Bernd Dersch Inselstr. 12 35435 Wettenberg

0170 1870453

dersch.bernd@t-online.de  

Silberclub Mecklenburg Vorpommern Hakelberg Jürgen Am Bahnhof 6 18320 Langenhanshagen

0172 - 1977609

nilalo@freenet.de

Silberclub Rh. Pfalz - Vorderpfalz - Michael Rühl Bahnhofstr. 51 67582 Mettenheim

06242 - 6863

0175 - 8867288

m.ruehl_vomherrengarten@t-online.de

Rheinland Sektion Aachen Barthel Neumann Geilenkirchener Str. 484 52134 Merkstein

 02406 - 61098

barthel-doris.neumann@arcor.de

 

Kleinsilberclub Magdeburg Rolf Siegel Efeueck 9 39218 Schönebeck

03928 - 452819

ka4315-379@online.de

Sächsischer Kleinsilberclub Dietmar Weise Bachstr. 49 094337 Hermsdorf wolfgang.muenzer@gmx.de
Kleinsilberclub Thüringen Andreas Müller Hohlesteiner Weg 34 36433 Moorgrund - Gumpelstadt  
Silberclub Sauerland Patrick Hennecke Zum Hasenknick 4 59881 Eslohe - Niedersalway

 02973 - 818514

Patrick.Hennecke@gmx.de

Württemberg Hohenzollern Bernd Florus Brunnenstr. 24 71696 Möglingen

07141 - 9911308

bernd.florus@gmx.de

Schleswig Holstein Helge Hinz Zum Damm 38 24768 Rendsburg

 04331 - 25622

helge-hinz@foni.net

Silberclub W 16 Münsterland Ingo Wensing Grabenstr. 15 48599 Gronau

02562 - 2743

ingo.wensing@t-online.de

Silberclub Westfalen Günter Böttiger

Mommkamp 17

46238 Bottrop

g.boettiger@t-online.de
Silberclub Ostwestfalen Hans Harting Th.-Storm-Str. 1 32457 Porta - Westfalica

0571 - 75598

0152 08898302

ha.harting@t-online.de

Fax: 0571 - 9733824

Silberclub Weser - Ems Franz Vogel Augustin - Wibbelt - Str. 14 49661 Cloppenburg franz.vogel1@ewe.net
Silber-Club Saar e.V. Thomas Eisenmann Borre-Eck 6 66571 Eppelborn/Saar

06881 - 898951

0171 2862394

thomaseisenmann@web.de

 

 

 

 

Nach oben